Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Linda J. (St.Amour) DiNardo Thu October 05, 2017
William W. Keller IV Thu September 28, 2017
Darleen s. (Amico) Blakely Mon September 18, 2017
Dean C. Marky Thu September 14, 2017
Sherry M. (Corbin) Mangano Mon September 11, 2017
Randy J. Cimino Sun August 20, 2017
William R. Comello Sat August 19, 2017
John D. Minardi Fri August 18, 2017
Thomas W. Phillips Jr. Tue August 08, 2017
Kathryn M. (Bailey) Hilliker Mon July 24, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Hole-Parker Funeral Chapel, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |